Festive Opening Hours | Glasgow Chamber of Commerce
Share the news...

Festive Opening Hours

Christmas is almost here! If you're planning on getting in touch or visiting us during the festive period, please check our Christmas and New Year opening hours.

  • Monday 24 December - 9am - 1pm
  • Tuesday 25 December - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 26 December - CLOSED
  • Thursday 27 December - 9am - 5:30pm
  • Friday 28 December - 9am - 5:30pm
  • Saturday 29 December - CLOSED
  • Sunday 30 December - CLOSED
  • Monday 31 December - 9am - 1pm
  • Tuesday 1 January - CLOSED
  • Wednesday 2 January - CLOSED
  • Thursday 3 January - 9am - 5:30pm

 

Our Partners

© Copyright 2017 Glasgow Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
Glasgow Chamber of Commerce is British Chamber of Commerce Accredited.
Website by Beam Digital and Design. SEO by Boyd Digital