Glasgow Public Holidays 2022-2023 | Glasgow Chamber of Commerce

Glasgow Public Holidays 2022-2023

packages.jpg

2022

New Year - Monday 3 January and Tuesday 4 January 2022
Easter - Monday 18 April 2022
May Day - Monday 2 May 2022
Queen's Platinum Anniversary - Thursday 2 June and Friday 3 June 2022
(NB This replaces the Queen's Birthday Holiday for 2022 only)
Glasgow Fair - Monday 18 July 2022
Autumn - Monday 26 September 2022
Christmas - Monday 26 December and Tuesday 27 December 2022

2023 

New Year - Monday 2 January and Tuesday 3 January 2023
Easter - Monday 10 April 2023
May Day - Monday 1 May 2023
Queen's Birthday - Monday 29 May 2023
Glasgow Fair - Monday 17 July 2023
Autumn - Monday 25 September 2023
Christmas - Monday 25 December and Tuesday 26 December 2023 

For further information on Glasgow School Holidays visit Glasgow City Council's website.

 

Our Partners

© Copyright 2017 Glasgow Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
Glasgow Chamber of Commerce is British Chamber of Commerce Accredited.
Website by Beam Digital and Design. SEO by Boyd Digital